In stock
Out stock

Catholic Classics - Simple Gifts of Praise

SKU: 18297


Catholic Classics - Simple Gifts of Praise by Cathedral Singers Arranged by Stephen Petrunak & David Fischer

This recording features guitar and vocal versions of classic hymns. All beautifully adapted and arranged by acclaimed artists Stephen Petrunak and David Fisher

1 Shall We Gather at the River
2 Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow
3 For the Beauty of the Earth/ Ubi Caritas
4 Ave Maria GOUNOD
5 Ave Verum Corpus MOZART
6 Panis AngeIicus FRANCK
7 How Great Thou Art
8 Amazing Grace
9 Go Silent Friend/ In Paradisum
10 We Gather Together/ Adoro Te Devote
11 Holy God We Praise Thy Name
12 Simple Gifts Shaker TRADITIONAL
Free Shipping.

Orders over $99 are eligible for free shipping (some exceptions apply on oversize & special order items).

Payment Methods.

Credit Card: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express.

Returns & Refunds.

You can return any item purchased from our website, within 30 days of the delivery date.


Catholic Classics - Simple Gifts of Praise