Our Lady Of Sorrows Chaplet 7 Doloris Wood Beads

In stock

Chaplet Our Lady of Sorrows, 7 Doloris Chapelet

The devotion of the Seven Sorrows of Mary† dates back to the Middle Ages but has gained new popularity following the Church-approved Marian apparitions in Kibeho, Rwanda in the 1980s. Our Lady of Kibeho recommended that people pray the chaplet of the Seven Sorrows to obtain the favor of repentance. This chaplet consists of seven groups of seven oval brown wood beads with each group separated by a silver oxidized medal of Our Lady of Sorrows on one side and a depiction of each of her seven sorrows on the back to assist with the different meditations. Includes prayer instructions in both English and Spanish.

†The Seven Sorrows of the Blessed Virgin Mary are:

  • The Prophecy of Simeon
  • The Flight into Egypt
  • The Loss of the Child Jesus in the Temple
  • Mary Meets Jesus on the Way to Calvary
  • Jesus Dies on the Cross
  • Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross
  • Jesus is Laid in the Tomb

Shomali, Inc.


More Information
Brand Shomali & Company
Write Your Own Review

Shipping product tab