In Conversation with God Vol. 1 Advent and Christmas

Author: Francis Fernandez
In stock
by: Francis Fernandez

This seven-volume set gives you brief (five to six pages) meditations for every day of the Church's entire liturgical calendar, including feast days and each of the three cycles of Ordinary Time on Sundays. Author Francis Fernandez-Carvajal makes generous use of the writings of the great saints as he brings you focused and moving meditations on themes taken from the Mass readings for that day, the liturgical season, and more.
This work is rich and extensive enough to serve as your spiritual reading for a lifetime, as it helps you relate the particulars of the message of Christ to the ordinary circumstances of your day.
Each volume is small enough for you to carry it to Adoration or some other suitable place for meditation. The whole set comes with a handsome slipcase that prevents wear-and-tear on the individual volumes. 7 Pocket-sized Paperbacks with dustjackets.
ISBN: 9780906138205
More Information
Brand Scepter Press
Author Francis Fernandez
Write Your Own Review

Shipping product tab