The Canadian Tenors

In stock

The Tenors are the incredibly powerful voices of four gifted young men. Critics and audiences agree this first album is a memorable hit that features a repertoire of classical, spiritual and pop songs including The Prayer, Because We Believe, Adagio, Hallelujah, Always There and 7 more gems.

Track Listing:

1. Adagio
2. Hallelujah
3. Luna
4. Because We Believe
5. I Only Know How To Love
6. Home I'll Be
7. Belle
8. The Prayer
9. Always There
10. La Califfea
11. Watching Over Me
12. Remember Me

Music CD
More Information
Brand Ignatius Press
Write Your Own Review

Shipping product tab