In stock
Out stock

How Great Thou Art

SKU: 4415


This 53 minute keyboard instrumental of 20 Christian Hymns includes the tried and proven favorites taken from most of the major Christian denominations. These classics have brought many to a closer walk with Jesus Christ. Therefore this recording makes an ideal gift for yourself, friend or relative regardless of denominational affiliation.

List of Songs:

1. How Great Thou Art
2. Holy God We Praise Thy Name
3. Amazing Grace
4. O Lord, I Am Not Worthy
5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
6. The Adoration Hymn
7. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
8. Blessed Assurance
9. Nearer, My God, to Thee
10. The Doxology
11. The Old Rugged Cross
12. Just as I Am
13. Beautiful Savior
14. Jesus, My Lord, My God, My All!
15. Softly and Tenderly
16. There Shall Be Showers of Blessing
17. Oh, How I Love Jesus
18. Faith of Our Fathers
19. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
20. Revive Us Again
Free Shipping.

Orders over $99 are eligible for free shipping (some exceptions apply on oversize & special order items).

Payment Methods.

Credit Card: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express.

Returns & Refunds.

You can return any item purchased from our website, within 30 days of the delivery date.


How Great Thou Art